All That Glitters at the Annual CFDA Fashion Awards

Last night fashion’s finest packed out the Lincoln Center in Manhattan, as the Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) staged its annual awards ceremony; with the super-supermodels out in force, Rihanna wearing not a lot more than 216,000 Swarovski crystals and Tom Ford being honoured with the Lifetime Achievement Award – it was a full-on fashion affair.

Rihanna wearing Adam Selman
Solange Knowles wearing Calvin Klein
Marion Cotillard in Dior
Olivia Palermo wearing Ann Taylor
Supermodel Iman
Supermodel Joan Smalls wearing Joseph Altuzarra
Supermodel Chanel Iman
Victoria’s Secret Angel Alessandra Ambrosia
Supermodels Tyson Beckford & Naomi Campbell
Model Liya Kebede wearing Wes Gordon
Model and Actress Jaime King wearing Calvin Klein Collection
Fashion Designers Donna Karen & Vera Wang
Fashion Designer Diane von Furstenberg
Fashion Designer and Stylist Rachel Zoe wearing Rachel Zoe
Accessories Designer of the Year Winners Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen of The Row
Lupita Nyong’o wearing Suno with Womenswear Designer of the Year Award Winner Joseph Altuzarra
Marion Cotillard wearing Dior and International Award winner Raf Simons
Richard Buckley and Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award honoree Tom Ford
The Founders Award in honour of Eleanor Lambert recipient Bethann Hardison, posing with Liya Kebede, Chanel Iman, Iman & Joan Smalls